Information on Professors will be available soon.

Andrieux Karine - Adjunct professor

Full professor, Université de Paris, Paris, France

Office hours: on request

Preformulation and Pharmaceutical Technology, 1st year, 1st semester (9ECTS)

e-mail: karine.andrieux@parisdescartes.fr

 

Bloise Nora - Adjunct professor

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale e dell’Informazione, Università di Pavia

Office hours: on request

Biology, 1st year, 1st semester (3 ECTS)

e-mail: nora.bloise@unipv.it

 

Bonanni Alessandra - Associate professor

Department of Chemistry, University of Pavia

Office hours: on request

Analytical Chemistry, 1st year, 1st semester (3 ECTS)

alessandra.bonanni@unipv.it

 

BonferoniMaria Cristina -  Full professor

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: Monday H 9.00-10.00

Preformulation and Pharmaceutical Technology, 1st yeat, 1st semester (9ECTS)

e-mail: mariacristina.bonferoni@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F657128

 

Chiesa Enrica - RTDA

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: on request

Nanotechnology - based medicines, 1st year, 2nd  semester (6 ECTS)

e-mail: enrica.chiesa@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F711327

 

Conti, Bice - Full professor                      

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hour:  Wednesday H 9.00-12.00

Traditional and innovative dosage forms, 1st year, 1st semester (12ECTS)

e-mail: bice.conti@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F656995

 

Perugini, Paola - Full professors 

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: Monday H 9.00-10.00

Traditional and innovative dosage forms, 1st year, 1st semester (12 ECTS)
e-mail: paola.perugini@unipv.it

 https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F661377

 

Pizzala Roberto - Associate professor

Department of Molecular Medicine, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: on request

Immunology and Biotechnological drugs , 1st year, 2nd  semester (6 ECTS)

e-mail:  roberto.pizzala@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F656332

 

Rinaldi Francesca - RTDA

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: on request

Immunology and Biotechnological drugs, 1st year, 2nd  semester (9 ECTS)

e-mail: francesca.rinaldi@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F724717

 

Rossino, Giacomo - RTDA 

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: on request

Organic chemistry, 1st year, 1st semester (3 ECTS)

e-mail: giacomo.rossino@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F872217

 

Sorrenti, Milena  - Associate professor

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: Tuesday H 10-12

Preformulation and Pharmaceutical Technology, 1st yeat, 1st semester (9 ECTS)

e-mail: milena.sorrenti@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F657651

 

Terreni, Marco - Full professor

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: on request

Immunology and Biotechnological drugs, 1st yeat, 2nd  semester (9 ECTS)

e-mail: marco.terreni@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F657375

 

Vigani Barbara - RTDB 

Department of Drug Sciences, Unversity of Pavia

Office hours: on request

Nanotechnology - based medicines, 1st year, 2nd  semester (6 ECTS)

e-mail: barbara.vigani@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F711417

 

Visai Livia - Professore Associato

Dipartimento di Medicina Molecolare, Università di Pavia

Orari di ricevimento: 11.00-12.00 

Advanced biology, 1st year, 2nd  semester (6 ECTS)

e-mail: livia.visai@unipv.it

https://unipv.unifind.cineca.it/individual?uri=http%3A%2F%2Firises.unipv.it%2Fresource%2Fperson%2F656921